Holiday Schedule for 2017-2018

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 22 – Office & library closed – No Classes

Thanksgiving Day November 23 – Office & library closed – No Classes

Friday, November 24 – Office & library closed

Saturday, November 25 – Office closed, library OPEN

Sunday, November 26 – Office closed, library OPEN

Monday, November 27 - Regular office & library hours – Classes Resume

Christmas & New Year

No classes December 22- January 3

Friday December 22 – Tuesday, December 26 – Office & library closed – No Classes

Wednesday, December 27 – Saturday, December 3o – Office closed & library OPEN

Sunday, December 31 – Monday, January 1 – Office & Library closed

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 – Office closed, library OPEN

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 – Regular office & library hours – No Classes

Thursday, January 4, 2018 – Classes Resume